top of page

Track Listing:

  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • It Turns Me Inside Out (featuring Lee Greenwood)
  • Baby Dont Get Hooked On Me
  • Till I Can Make It On My Own
  • Crying
  • How Can You Mend A Broken Heart (featuring Olivia Newton-John)
  • Neither One Of Us Want To Be The First To Say Goodbye
  • Morning Desire
  • Something
  • Last Date (featuring Paul Shaffer on piano)
  • I Cant Help Falling In Love With You
  • Kiss You All Over

Throwback CD

    bottom of page