top of page

Track Listing:

  • You Dont Know Me
  • If Youre Gonna Do Me Wrong (Do It Right)
  • Bluer Than Blue
  • Run To Me
  • I Dont Need You
  • The Next One
  • The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
  • I Cant Make You Love Me
  • You Are So Beautiful To Me
  • My Love

Shades of K CD

    bottom of page