top of page

Release Date: September 18, 2020


Track Listing:

  • Drive
  • Lets Stay Together
  • Ive Got To Use My Imagination
  • Me And Mr. Jones
  • Your Love Is Lifting Me Higher
  • Get Here
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Cant Take My Eyes Off Of You
  • Youve Lost That LovinFeelin
  • Quando, Quando, Quando (featuring TG Sheppard)
  • Lets Give Em Something To Talk About
  • At This Moment
  • Easy
  • All By Myself

Old Soul CD (Autographed)

    bottom of page