Track Listing:

  • My New Obsession
  • Last One Standing In The Rain
  • What Do You Do When You Dont
  • Under A Tennessee Moon
  • Mr. Right
  • One Day Too Late
  • His Guitar
  • Dont Play Games With Me (Barbie and Ken)
  • Hell Hath No Fury
  • Lay Me Down Easy
  • Wonder Woman
  • Ill Just Hold My Breath

Obsession CD